Arizona State Governing Committee

Statutory Board Members:

Paul Matson, Director – Arizona State Retirement System (Chairman)
Mike Smarik, Deputy State Comptroller – Department of Administration
Keith A. Schraad, Director – Department of Insurance
Open – Department of Financial Institutions

Governor Appointed-Members at Large:

John A. Bogert, Retired Member, (Vice-Chairman)
David Raber – Member

Legal Counsel for Board:

Cassie Adams, Office of the Arizona Attorney General – Assistant Attorney General, Agency Counsel Section

Nationwide® Retirement Solutions:

Jim Keeler, State of Arizona 457 Deferred Compensation Program Director
Office address: 4747 N. 7th St., Ste. 418, Phoenix, AZ 85014
Work: 602-293-1153; Fax 602-650-1278; E-mail:

Modal Dialog Start Close

You are going to a page that is not part of this website

We make no endorsement of its content or guarantee of its accuracy. If the Continue button does not work, the page may have been moved or removed.

Please consider logging out of your account before you proceed.

Modal Dialog End